hotline
010-68731953
Horizontal Cooperation
Relying on the construction water supply and drainage research branch of China construction society, the sponge City Industrial Innovation Center is established, and the public service platforms and resource sharing platforms such as sponge city technology research and development, standard research, test verification, detection and monitoring, project incubation, information collection, project evaluation and demonstration, achievement exhibition and display are established, as well as the introduction, training, training and exchange of professional talents in sponge city Base.
In August 2016, Zhongguancun Telligreen Sponge City Ecological Homes Industry Alliance was inau- gurated in Beijing. Bearing in mind its mission to “pursue scientific and technological innovation and guide the industry development from Zhong- guancun to the rest of the country”, the alliance pools advantageous resources, actively researches core technologies suitable for the development and overall arrangement of Chinese cities and accelerate the interaction among “industry, academia and re- search community”.
The laboratory relies on Beijing Normal University, Zhongguancun sponge City Engineering Research Institute, Beijing Water Science and Technology Research Institute, Beijing urban planning and Design Institute and Beijing hydrological station to build a technical support platform. According to the needs of sponge city construction, the surface water and groundwater, water quality and quantity, flood control and drainage, and water resources and water environment comprehensive management are combined to provide an overall solution for sponge city construction.
The park integrates sponge City, zero carbon technology, advanced technology and products of intelligent building.
1#:Technology research and development building,2#:test and detection building,3#: new material building, 4#:smart city building, 5#:high-end equipment building, 5#:energy technology building, 7#:Taining headquarters, 8#:Taining headquarters,international exchange, exhibition, conference center

咨询热线
010-68731953
横向合作
Horizontal Cooperation
依托中国建筑学会建筑给水排水研究分会成立海绵城市产业创新中心,建立海绵城市技术研发、标准研究、试验验证、检测监测、项目孵化、信息汇集、项目评价论证、成果展览展示等公共服务平台和资源共享平台,建立海绵城市专业人才引进、培养、培训和交流基地。
2016年 8月,由北京泰宁科创雨水利用技术股份有限公司牵头筹建的“中关村绿智海绵城市生态家园产业联盟”在北京成立。联盟秉承“立足中关村、辐射全国、创新科技、引导行业发展”的宗旨,汇集优势资源,积极研究符合中国城市发展和布局的核心技术,加速“产、学、研”联动。
实验室依托于北京师范大学、中关村海绵城市工程研究院、北京市水科学技术研究院、北京市城市规划设计研究院、北京市水文总站,打造先进技术支撑平台。根据海绵城市建设的需要,集中技术力量攻关,将地表水与地下水、水质与水量、 防洪排涝与水资源水环境综合管理相结合,为北京市海绵城市建设提供整体的解决方案。
园区整体融入海绵城市、零碳技术、智慧建筑先进技术、产品。
1#:技术研发楼 2#:试验检测楼 3#:新型材料楼 4#:智慧城市楼 5#:高端装备楼 6#:能源科技楼 7#:泰宁总部 8#:泰宁总部,国际交流、展示、会议中心