hotline
010-68731953


Zero carbon buildings refer to buildings with zero carbon emissions, which can operate independently of the power grid, and can operate on solar energy or wind energy. This kind of building does not consume coal, oil, electricity and other energy, and the energy consumption of the whole year is provided by the renewable energy generated by the site. The so-called zero carbon city means that cities do not have any negative impact on climate change, or to minimize greenhouse gas emissions. Zero carbon building is an important aspect of zero carbon city. It refers to the use of comprehensive building design methods, not using conventional polluting energy (zero energy) and green area (zero ground) buildings, in order to maximize the realization of zero carbon city.

Zero carbon building not only uses all kinds of means to reduce its own pollution, but also uses waste reasonably, uses environmental protection and clean energy to reduce carbon dioxide emissions, and finally achieves the ideal state of "zero waste water, zero energy consumption, zero waste".

The energy consumption of zero carbon buildings is roughly equal to the energy generated by itself, so as to achieve zero emissions. The main principle of zero carbon building is: to achieve "zero energy consumption" by using the biomass energy produced by the fermentation of solar energy, wind energy and organic waste as the core energy; to achieve "zero waste water" by flushing toilets or irrigating plants with rainwater collected from the roof, so as to reduce the demand for tap water; to use organic waste for power generation, and to make inorganic waste into furniture or building materials, so as to achieve "zero energy consumption" "Zero waste".


Planning work
For more information, call the hotline010-68731951,orClick here toGive us a message

咨询热线
010-68731953


  零碳建筑是指零碳排放的建筑物,可以独立于电网运作,能够依靠太阳能或风能运作。这种建筑在不消耗煤炭、石油、电力等能源的情况下,全年的能耗全部由场地产生的可再生能源提供。所谓零碳城市即指城市对气候变化不产生任何负面影响,或者说减少温室气体排放。零碳建筑是零碳城市的重要一个方面,它指采用综合建筑设计方法,不用常规污染性能源(零能)和不损失绿化面积(零地)的建筑,以实现零碳城市。

  
  零碳建筑不仅利用各种手段减少自身产生的污染,还将废物合理利用,使用环保清洁的能源,以降低二氧化碳排放,达到“零废水、零能耗、零废弃物”的理想状态。
  
  零碳建筑消耗的能源量与其自身产生的能源量大体相当,从而实现零排放。零碳建筑的主要原理是:通过太阳能、风能和有机垃圾发酵产生的生物质能作为核心能源达到“零能耗”;通过屋顶收集的雨水冲洗马桶或灌溉植物,减少对自来水的需求,以此达到“零废水”;将有机垃圾用来发电,将无机垃圾制作成家具或建筑材料,以此达到“零废弃物”。
规划作品
装配式零碳建筑
以更少的能源消耗提供舒适室内环境并能满足绿色建筑基本要求
可持续发展的绿色建筑
想要了解更多,请拨打咨询热线010-68731951,或者点击这里给我留言