hotline
010-68731953
Zhongguancun sponge City Engineering Research Institute Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "sponge Institute") is established by Beijing Taining science and technology innovation Rainwater Utilization Technology Co., Ltd., Beijing Water Science and Technology Research Institute, GuangLianda Technology Co., Ltd. and Beijing Jinhe Water Construction Co., Ltd. are four enterprises with core competitiveness in water related fields such as sponge City Product R & D and manufacturing, water science and technology research, smart city, water construction, etc., and jointly established independent legal entity Body.

Sponge Institute is committed to sponge City, water environment ecological governance, urban ecological landscape, zero carbon energy-saving buildings, creative villages and other fields, engaging in production activities such as "all-round technical innovation, full process professional services, multi field high-end leading, multi industry collaborative participation". Since its establishment, sponge Institute has successively assisted Beijing, Fuzhou and other cities in successfully applying for sponge city national pilot cities, participated in and completed the sponge city construction planning of Xicheng District, Changping District, Fangshan District, Yanqing District, etc. of Beijing, and mainly participated in and completed the design of Changchun Yitong River Environment comprehensive treatment engineering, Xining sponge city demonstration area sponge City Engineering, etc And water environment of provincial pilot cities and engineering design of key projects of sponge city.

In order to implement the "made in China 2025 > Beijing action plan" (JZF [2015] No. 10), and in accordance with the work requirements of Beijing Municipal Commission of economy and information technology, sponge Institute relies on four shareholders as the core layer, and takes the members of Zhongguancun green smart sponge city ecological home industry alliance as the partner layer, on March 28, 2018 Beijing sponge city application integration industry innovation center was successfully declared on April. The industrial innovation center aims to explore and solve common technical problems restricting the development of the industry through innovation and collaboration, and promote the industrialization of relevant technological achievements. Sponge Institute and Beijing Normal University, Beijing urban planning and Design Institute, Beijing hydrological station, etc. have successfully applied for Beijing Key Laboratory of urban water cycle and sponge city technology. The sponge Institute has carried out in-depth exchanges and cooperation in the field of sponge city construction in combination with relevant scientific research institutions at home and abroad, such as the ecological environment research center of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, so as to provide reliable intellectual support for the construction of sponge city.

Sponge Institute adheres to the tenet of "all-round technological innovation, full process professional service, multi field high-end leading, multi industry collaborative participation", studies the core technology in line with the strategic development and layout of China's sponge city construction, develops and promotes the industrialization of relevant products, and gradually establishes the public technical service platform and database of the industry and the international exchange platform. Through all-round coordination and innovation, sponge Institute will continuously enhance its ability to undertake tasks and provide services, and make due contributions to the construction of national sponge city and the improvement of water environment.

咨询热线
010-68731953
关于我们
About
  中关村海绵城市工程研究院有限公司(以下简称“海绵院”)由 北京泰宁科创雨水利用技术股份有限公司、北京市水科学技术研究院、广联达科技股份有限公司、北京金河水务建设有限公司等四家分别在海绵城市产品研发及制造、水科学技术研究、智慧城市、水务施工等涉水领域具有核心竞争力的企业,共同组建的独立法人实体。
  
  海绵院致力于海绵城市、水环境生态治理、城市生态景观、零碳节能建筑、创意乡村等领域,从事“多方位技术创新、全流程专业服务、多行业协同参与”等生产活动。海绵院成立至今先后协助北京、福州等城市成功申报海绵城市国家试点城市,参与并完成北京市西城区、昌平区、房山区、延庆区等海绵城市建设规划,参与并完成长春伊通河水环境综合治理工程设计、西宁海绵城市示范区海绵城市工程设计等在内的多个国家及省级试点城市的水环境和海绵城市项目的工程设计。
  
  为贯彻落实《<中国制造 2025>北京行动纲要》(京政发[2015]10 号),并按照北京市经济和信息化委工作要求,海绵院依托四家股东作为核心层,并以中关村绿智海绵城市城市生态家园产业联盟成员作为伙伴层,于 2018年3月28日成功申报北京海绵城市应用集成产业创新中心。产业创新中心旨在通过创新和协同,发掘并解决制约行业发展的共性技术问题,同时推进相关技术成果的产业化。海绵院与北京师范大学、北京市城市规划设计研究院、北京市水文总站等成功申报城市水循环与海绵城市技术北京市重点实验室。海绵院与中国科学院生态环境研究中心等国内外相关科研机构强强联合,在海绵城市建设领域开展了深入的交流与合作,为海绵城市建设提供可靠的智力支撑。
  
  海绵院秉承“多方位技术创新、全流程专业服务、多行业协同参与“的宗旨,研究符合中国海绵城市建设战略发展和布局的核心技术,开发并推进相关产品产业化,逐步建立行业公共技术服务平台和数据库和搭建国际交流平台等。海绵院会通过多方位的协同与创新,不断增强任务承接与服务提供能力,为国家海绵城市建设和水环境改善做出应有的贡献。