hotline
010-68731953
The research institute is a scientific research institution with global vision and keen insight, understanding of social and urban development trends, mastering the latest information of domestic and foreign industries, possessing cutting-edge scientific research level, gathering the wisdom of top experts, having the ability of continuous innovation and high-speed growth potential, as well as a planning and design unit with new technology development and application, multi-disciplinary and cross field connection and cooperation.

It has won 6 national awards, 62 provincial and ministerial awards, 119 departmental awards, 28 monographs and more than 540 papers.

Mr. Pan Xiaojun, chairman and President of the board of directors, member of the "sponge City Construction Technology Steering Expert Committee of the Ministry of housing and urban rural development", member of the fourth CPPCC Standing Committee of Changping District, Beijing, vice chairman of entrepreneurs of Changping District Federation of industry and commerce, vice chairman of Changping District Federation of enterprises, special appointment of sponge city construction and Yitong River water environment management technology by Changchun Municipal People's Government of Jilin Province Consultant, and expert consultant of China PPP Research Institute.
  
Patent
  
Based on a series of high and new technologies with independent intellectual property rights, relying on major scientific research projects, we have carried out scientific and technological innovation, and achieved breakthrough research results in related fields. We have been granted more than 170 patents at home and abroad, including 21 invention patents and 1 foreign patent.
  


Standard
  
With years of technology accumulation and business innovation, we have participated in the preparation of nearly 20 national standards and industry specifications, and participated in the preparation of the sponge city construction technology guide issued by the Ministry of housing and urban rural development of the people's Republic of China.

•  Technical code for rainwater utilization engineering of buildings and communities (gb50400-2006)
•  Technical code for Urban Rainwater Utilization Engineering (DB11 / t685-2009)
•  Code for construction and acceptance of permeable brick pavement (DB11 / t686-2009)
•  Calculation standard for storm runoff in urban rainwater system planning and design (DB11 / t969-2013)
•  Comprehensive utilization of rainwater (10ss705)
•  Siphon rainwater bucket (CJ / t245-2007)
•  Technical specification for siphon roof rainwater drainage system (09s302)
•  Code for design of rainwater control and Utilization Engineering (DB11 / 685-2013)
•  Technical code for roof drainage system of buildings (cjj142-2014)

咨询热线
010-68731953
关于我们
About
  研究院是具有全球视野和敏锐洞察力、了解社会和城市发展趋势、掌握国内外行业新鲜信息、拥有先进科研水平、集聚行业专家智慧、具备持续创新能力和高速成长潜力的科研机构,以及具备新技术开发和应用、 多专业跨领域衔接配合的规划设计单位。
  
  已累计获得国家等级奖励6项,省部级奖励62项,厅局级奖励119项,出版专著28部,发表论文540余篇。
  
  董事长兼院长潘晓军先生,兼任“住房和城乡建设部海绵城市建设技术指导专家委员会”委员,北京市昌平区第四届政协常委,北京市昌平区工商业联合会企业家副主席,昌平区企业联合会副会长,吉林省长春市人民政府特聘海绵城市建设和伊通河水环境治理技术顾问,以及中国PPP研究院专家顾问。
  
  专利
  
  我们以一系列具有自主知识产权的高新技术为基础,依托重大科研项目,开展科技创新,在相关领域取得了突破性的研究成果,累计获批国内外专利170余项,其中发明专利21项,国外专利1项。
  


  标准
  
  凭借多年的技术积累和业务创新,我们参与编制了国内近二十项国家标准及行业规范,并参与了国家住房与城乡建设部《海绵城市建设技术指南》的编制。
  
  •《建筑与小区雨水利用工程技术规范》(GB50400-2006)
  •《城市雨水利用工程技术规程》(DB11/T685-2009)
  •《透水砖路面施工与验收规程》(DB11/T686-2009)
  •《城市雨水系统规划设计暴雨径流计算标准》(DB11/T969-2013)
  •《雨水综合利用》(10SS705)
  •《虹吸雨水斗》(CJ/T245-2007)
  •《虹吸式屋面雨水排水系统技术规程》(09S302)
  •《雨水控制与利用工程设计规范》(DB11/685-2013)
  •《建筑屋面排水系统技术规程》(CJJ142-2014)