hotline
010-68731953
  • Water ecological management in the middle of Yitong River
  • Water ecological management in the middle of Yitong River
  • Water ecological management in the middle of Yitong River
  • Water ecological management in the middle of Yitong River
  • Water ecological management in the middle of Yitong River
  • Water ecological management in the middle of Yitong River
  • Water ecological management in the middle of Yitong River
  • Water ecological management in the middle of Yitong River
  • Water ecological management in the middle of Yitong River
Overall solution of water ecological management in the middle section of Yitong River

Project site: Middle section of Yitong River

Project category: Ecological management of water environment

Project size: 15.88km

Immediately consult
Project introduction


1、 Project background


The second tributary of Songhua River, the second tributary of Yitong River, is the mother river of Changchun. The natural length of the reach in the urban area of Changchun City (from Baxia section of Xinlicheng Reservoir to wanbaolan River Gate) is about 47.137km, the length of the middle channel (from Sihua gate to South Ring Road, figure 1) is about 15.88km, the average width of the channel is 140m, the narrowest part is 110m, the average gradient of the middle channel is about 0.5 ‰, the average water depth is about 2.5m, and the total water capacity is about 0.5 ‰ About 6.3 million m3. Since 1986, the Yitong River has been renovated many times in Changchun City, and the greening and flood control construction of the urban section of the river have been basically completed. After the completion of Xinlicheng Reservoir in the upper reaches, the Yitong River has lost its stable source water supply and has become the main channel for carrying natural rainfall and urban drainage. The water pollution, river sedimentation and water ecological function have been lost. The middle section of Yitong River has become a black and smelly water body.


2、 Governance objectives

Changchun city put forward the plan of water quality cross-section treatment for the seriously polluted Yitong River, made clear the goal of treatment, strengthened comprehensive treatment, and comprehensively promoted the battle of water treatment and quality improvement. According to the requirements of Jilin Province water pollution prevention and control target responsibility letter, the Yitong River reaches the class V standard in 2020 (ammonia nitrogen < 2.0mg/l, TP ≤ 0.4mg/l, cod ≤ 40mg / L, dissolved oxygen > 3.0 ~ 5.0mg / L).

3、 Current situation of water pollution

The water pollution in the middle part of Yitong River Basin is serious. The index of COD, ammonia nitrogen and TP is far beyond the limit value standard of class V of surface water, so it belongs to the black and smelly water body. The ecological basic flow is seriously insufficient, only the upstream southeast sewage plant is the only stable water supply source, the current water supply is about 61000 tons / day, the river water power is poor, and the water quality can not meet the target requirements; the water ecosystem is seriously degraded, and the water body basically loses the self purification capacity.



4、 General idea and technical route

The selection of the technical route for the comprehensive treatment of the river basin should follow the principles of "applicability, comprehensiveness, economy, long-term effectiveness and safety", combined with the actual situation of the middle section of the Yitong River Basin, the project takes "source control and pollution interception, internal treatment, live water supply and ecological restoration" as the comprehensive treatment technical route, in which source control and pollution interception and internal treatment are the premise and basis for other work.





Pollution control of combined system overflow

According to the treatment progress of combined system pipeline overflow at home and abroad, at present, there are two measures for pollution control: source control and end control. For the middle section of Yitong River, the water flow is poor. Considering that the middle section of Yitong River in Changchun City is basically the old city and the confluence system is difficult to be reconstructed, it is determined that the project mainly adopts regulation and storage for confluence overflow pollution, and 11 regulation and storage pools are constructed to control non-point source pollution.

Regional non-point source control of diversion system

In order to solve the problem of non-point source pollution in the area of diversion system, lid measures and a combination of infiltration, stagnation, storage, purification, use and discharge measures are adopted. The diversion non-point source pollution control project is a part of the water ecological project in the middle section of the Yitong River, which needs to meet the requirements of water quality and quantity entering the Yitong River.

Endogenous governance

The sediment in the middle section of Yitong River is seriously polluted, and some areas appear mud spots floating up, black and smelly. According to the current situation of sediment pollution in the middle reaches of Yitong River, the treatment measures are: sludge removal + covering + microbial in-situ remediation. Dredging can effectively reduce the sediment pollution in the polluted area, and can effectively prevent the sediment pollution after clay covering

Live water supply

Considering that the current source of water of Yitong River is mainly from the return water of urban sewage treatment plant and the sewage and rainwater entering the river, and the climate of the drainage basin is relatively dry, the water replenishment plan of this project is to build 3 new sewage plants along the coast and upgrade 1 sewage plant for ecological water replenishment. The advantage of the scheme is that the water quality and quantity are stable, which can not only meet the demand of make-up water and the planning layout of renewable water utilization, but also improve the pollutant reduction capacity by combining with the sewage collection and treatment system.


For the light pollution area, the in-situ sediment improvement project can reduce the release of sediment pollution. The investment is moderate and the comprehensive effect is good.

Ecological restoration

In this project, 13 side circulating contact oxidation projects, oxidation pond projects and constructed wetland projects are designed to reduce the pollutants continuously entering the river and improve the water environment.

(1) The side circulation contact oxidation project mainly uses the current pond in the beach land to connect the Yitong River and the pond, and arranges floating wetland, artificial water grass, submerged plants, aeration and oxygenation (the aeration device is relatively fixed with the floating wetland) and other measures in the pond. The river water is in full contact with the measures in the pond to remove the organic matter, nitrogen, phosphorus and other pollutants in the water body, so as to make the effluent for a long time Keep the surface water to achieve the purpose of water purification and ecological restoration.

(2) Oxidation pond, also known as stabilization pond or biological pond, is a kind of sewage biological treatment technology, which has been artificially and properly trimmed land and set up a dike and anti-seepage layer. It mainly relies on the natural biological purification function to purify the sewage. The slow flow and long-term retention of sewage in the pond can degrade the organic pollution and purify the sewage through the metabolic activities of microorganisms living in the sewage and the comprehensive effects of various organisms including aquatic plants.

(3) The constructed wetland system includes pond system unit, subsurface flow wetland unit and surface flow wetland unit. The river water of Yitong River is lifted to the pond by pump for buffering and settling to remove particles, and then enters the subsurface flow wetland unit. The water body is purified by the function of substrate filler in the subsurface flow wetland and the absorption of reed and other plants. The sewage after the subsurface flow wetland treatment enters the surface flow constructed wetland In the wetland, the pollutants are removed through the absorption of wetland plant roots, and at the same time, the water surface landscape of the wetland can be built.

咨询热线
010-68731953
  • 伊通河中段水生态治理
  • 伊通河中段水生态治理
  • 伊通河中段水生态治理
  • 伊通河中段水生态治理
  • 伊通河中段水生态治理
  • 伊通河中段水生态治理
  • 伊通河中段水生态治理
  • 伊通河中段水生态治理
  • 伊通河中段水生态治理
伊通河中段水生态治理整体解决方案

项目名称: 伊通河中段水生态治理整体解决方案

项目地点: 伊通河城区中段河道

项目类别: 水环境生态治理

项目规模: 15.88km

立即咨询
项目介绍



一、项目背景


伊通河第二松花江的二级支流,是长春的母亲河,长春市城区河段(新立城水库坝下段至万宝拦河闸)自然长度约47.137km,中段河道(四化闸至南绕城段,图1)长度约15.88km,河道平均宽度140m,最窄处110m,中段河道平均坡度约为0.5‰,平均水深约为2.5m,水体总容量约为630万m3。自1986年以来,长春市对伊通河进行了多次整治,基本完成了城区段河道的绿化和防洪建设。上游的新立城水库建成后,伊通河失去了稳定的源水补给,已成为承载天然降雨和城市排水的主要通道,水体污染、河道淤积、水生态功能丧失,伊通河中段成为了黑臭水体。


二、治理目标

长春市对污染严重的伊通河水体提出了水质断面整治计划,明确治理目标,加大综合治理力度,推进治水提质攻坚战。按照《吉林省水污染防治目标责任书》的要求,伊通河水体在2020年达到Ⅴ类标准(氨氮<2.0mg/L,TP≤0.4mg/L,COD≤40mg/L,溶解氧>3.0~5.0mg/L)。

三、水污染现状

伊通河流域中段水体污染严重,COD、氨氮、TP等指标远超过地表水Ⅴ类限值标准,属于黑臭水体。生态基流严重不足,仅上游东南污水厂为其稳定补水水源,现状补水量约为6.1万吨/天,河道水动力差,且补水水质不能满足目标要求;水生态系统严重退化,水体基本丧失自净能力。




四、总体思路及技术路线

流域综合治理技术路线的选择应遵循“适用性、综合性、经济性、长效性和安全性”等原则,结合伊通河流域中段的实际情况,本工程以“控源截污、内源治理、活水补给、生态修复”为综合整治技术路线,其中控源截污及内源治理是其他工作的前提和基础。





合流制溢流污染治理

综合国内外对合流制管道溢流的处理进展来看,目前对其污染的治理对策主要有源头治理和末端治理两项措施。对于伊通河中段而言,水体流动性差,且结合长春市伊通河中段基本为老城区,合流制难以改造的情况,确定本项目对合流溢流污染采取调蓄为主,建设11处调蓄池控制面源污染。

分流制区域面源治理

在分流制区域进行面源污染控制,采取LID措施,渗、滞、蓄、净、用、排等多种措施组合,解决分流制区域面源污染的问题。分流制面源污染控制工程为伊通河中段水生态工程中的一部分,需要满足进入伊通河水质及水量要求。

内源治理

伊通河中段河道内底泥现状污染严重,部分区域出现泥斑上浮、发黑发臭现象。根据伊通河中段流域底泥污染现状,采取的处理措施为:污染淤泥清除+覆盖+微生物原位修复,清淤可以有效削减重污染区域底泥污染,并经黏土覆盖后可有效阻

活水补给

考虑到伊通河现状水源以城市污水处理厂退水和入河污水、雨水为主和流域气候偏干旱,本工程补水方案为沿岸新建3处和提升改造1处污水厂进行生态补水。该方案优点是水质水量稳定,既满足补水需求以及再生水利用规划布局,又能结合污水收集处理系统提高污染物消减能力。

断深层污染物向水体释放,对于轻污染区采用原位底泥改良工程可很好减轻底泥污染释放,投资适中,综合效果好。

生态修复

该工程工设计旁侧循环接触氧化工程、氧化塘工程、人工湿地工程,共计13处,削减持续入河的污染物质,改善水体环境。

(1)旁侧循环接触氧化工程主要利用河滩地内现状河塘,将伊通河和水塘连通起来,在水塘内布置浮动湿地、人工水草、沉水植物、曝气充氧(曝气装置与浮动湿地相对固定)等措施,河水与塘内措施充分接触,去除水体中有机物、氮、磷等污染物质,使出水长期保持在地表水达到净化水体,生态修复的目的。

(2)氧化塘又叫稳定塘或生物塘,是经过人工适当修整的土地,设围堤和防渗层的污水池塘,主要依靠自然生物净化功能使污水得到净化的一种污水生物处理技术。污水在塘内缓慢的流动、较长时间的贮留,通过在污水中存活的微生物的代谢活动和包括水生植物在内的多种生物的综合作用,使有机污染降解,污水得到净化。

(3)人工湿地系统包括塘系统单元、潜流湿地单元、表流湿地单元,伊通河河水通过泵提升到塘中进行缓冲沉淀去掉颗粒物,然后进入潜流湿地单元部分,通过潜流湿地中的基质填料作用以及芦苇等植物的吸收等作用净化水体,潜流湿地处理后的污水进入表流人工湿地中,通过湿地植物根系吸收去除污染物,同时还可打造湿地的水面景观。